Agents

 If you'd like to dial us directly, please dial our office at 239-995-5260, and then use our extensions

Lisa Wiskowski: Broker/Owner Sales Ext. 303 LisaW@MoveSouth.com
Jessica Ehrhardt : Maintenance Coordinator Ext. 301 Jessica@MoveSouth.com
Brenda Mc Carthy: Book keeping Ext. 302 Brenda@MoveSouth.com
Frank Simonds: Sales Agent Ext. 214 Frank@MoveSouth.com
Julie Kraft: Rentals Ext. 305 Julie@MoveSouth.com
Cathy Adkins: Sales Agent Ext.304 Cathy@MoveSouth.com

 Whether buying, selling, or renting, our agents can help you every step of the way!